Green plant inside the pot.

in CCH4 months ago

If there is love for nature in the heart, then nothing can keep him away from nature. In fact, what I am talking about is my photo. You will understand where I went. People plant different types of plants on the roof of the house and it enhances the beauty of the house or house. by doing

I went here for a lot of work. When I came back after work, suddenly I noticed these trees. There are many trees planted inside this kind of soil. The owner of the trees is taking care of the trees very nicely, even the water is under the trees.

I love nature more than my heart, which is why I liked it so much. Anyway, friends, I collected the photographs with my own mobile, and I hope you will like them too.

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @aburihan1.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!