Hope you like the photography

in CCH15 days ago

Sometimes I remember the old days very much. After a long time today I was saving the google drive of my mobile and suddenly some photographs fell in front of my eyes which were collected from my old mobile many years ago. I remembered the beauty of nature very much. .

A long time ago, I used to love natural beauty the way I love it now. Many people may think that today I work on an online platform and it seems that my love for nature emerges, but it is not. These photographs were taken a long time ago.

It looks a bit like a nursery, but it's not a nursery. Seeing it in front of people's houses reminded me of where this photography was taken from. Actually, we should plant plants like this because it seems that the temperature is increasing so much only because the plants are decreasing.

Hope you like the photoshoot.

Sort:  

The plants are growing very well

Congratulations @aburihan1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List