How much beauty is hidden in this nature.

in CCH5 months ago

We appreciate the beauty just by looking but we don't notice how the flower looks like before it blooms.

On the way from the place I went to, I was waiting for a car on the road site. Suddenly I looked and saw a big flower tree. This flower tree is so big. I didn't know it before.

The photo was not beautiful, but the color of the flower was light pink and the beauty was also visible, but on a branch next to it, I saw that the shape of the flower has not yet taken shape, which means that the flower will bloom, but it was also very good.

Still, I liked it. At first, I thought that maybe this is the fruit of this plant, but then I saw that the flower cover has not yet come inside, which is why it looks like this. The photographs were collected by my own mobile. I hope you like it.