How sweet natural beauty can be

in CCHlast month

We all want to spend some time in the environment in our life but those moments become very difficult to find those who have money but find these places with money maybe today we are more rich but still find nature's place for peace in the mind.

Who doesn't like to see a crooked road in the middle of the evergreens, in a place high up on the hill, people have made a place for living, actually it's not for living but for passing a few moments.

We went to that place for work. When I climbed it and saw the surrounding scenery, my eyes were puzzled. I could not believe myself that I had come to such a beautiful place.

From there I took some photography and made a short video and that's what I came to present to you, I hope you like it.

Sort:  

Manually curated by scroogergotchiheroes.com from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you for supporting me

You took really nice shots!