Looks a bit like a tree but beauty is like a flower

in CCH29 days ago

Hope all my friends are well and healthy I am very well and healthy.

I like new places and always new environments know why I like it very much if I go to a new place I will meet new friends in a new environment and enjoy the beauty of new nature this is my experience or my opinion.

Many people like many things. Many people want to stay in one place for a long time. They have a different relationship with that nature. But I am not that type because my life has become like this. And get acquainted with the new environment.


Just like that, I went to work at a place and saw these trees and it seemed that the beauty is no less than any flower, so I collected some photographs and today I came to share them with you.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Congratulations @aburihan1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 1000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 1500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!