Natural photography

in CCHlast year

People don't like seeing the color and flood of flowers, so people are attracted to flowers after seeing their beauty, that's why people always rush to wherever they see mistakes, those who love flowers with natural love, I don't know if they can ever do any wrong.


Hello friends how are you all hope everyone is well and healthy by God's infinite grace I am very well and healthy

Friends as always today I am here again with a new flower photography I hope you like my photography block.

If someone asks me the name of this flower, I can't say it but I know it is a vegetable flower but it looks very magical and beautiful.

This flower of white color is formed in all the shapes of the sides and how beautiful it looks at one glance.

Next to my room a person has cultivated an electric curry. Suddenly my attention caught my eye. I went and saw such a beautiful flower blooming there.

All the pictures are collected by my own mobile

Until today, everyone will be fine, stay healthy, thank you all for praying for me

Thanks for visiting my blog


text15.png

IMG_20220511_084514.jpg

text15.png

I am Md:Abu Raihan, an expatriate by profession.I have been living abroad for many years.I like blogging on online platforms the most. I always try to maintain a good relationship with my friends. So whenever I have time in my work I like blogging and photography I try to love people so that people love me


text15.png

My picture captions:

Photography

LocationMalaysia

Camera used4.71 Mm, f/1.0, (iso100)

Mobile ModelOppo_A95

Photographer@Abu Raihan

20220511_091858.gif


text15.png

Have a good day

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @aburihan1 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @aburihan1.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more