The purpose of the house after ten long years

in CCHlast month

Hello friends how are you all friends after a long time I have decided to come back home it is all a different kind of joy is working inside the mind.

For the longest time I will set my foot on the soil of my country, something else was working inside my heart. In fact, I cannot express those words to you at home, so much joy so much.

Still, we have to overcome many problems because everything does not always match easily, it seems like we have to work hard, maybe the creator tests many things in many ways and then gives instructions to see something good, we have to try to follow and continue, this is human life.

Life is a battle to win life and move forward, this is the cycle of human life and I collected the photographs with my own mobile, I hope you will like them.

Sort:  


@aburihan1, sorry to see that you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2024