You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CCH Community Daily Curation Update- July, 14th 2022

in CCH2 years ago

Yes yes, short content can also be rewarded but with moderation.

You all just seem to want to ignore the fact you've been trading 100% votes for the past few years cause you noticed it's the same as selfvoting many times per day which you well know is against the unwritten rules.

Getting pretty tired attempting to explain why this isn't something the community does nor should allow, I wouldn't mind making an example in a future posts of some of the activities you guys have been doing using curation reports and a community as a blanket to hide your maximization. You can pretend all you want here but your actions speak louder than your dumbass words.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Good evening @acidyo
No, I'm not ignoring them, I'm following their advice and will improve. We all make mistakes, sometimes unintentionally, sometimes out of greed. One day they will definitely accept me as a good Hivean, I'm sure. Let's not spoil the good evening because I'm still learning. Despite all, I wish you good evening.

I'm all for giving people second chances and showing they're imrpoving, after all it affects us all how stake is used, your stake included. I just don't appreciate when people go in circles on purpose, even after this has been brought up with them in the past and then go on some philosophical rants, etc, which shows they should know what I'm talking about but decide to just play dumb and then leave because they don't get their way. The way that means they don't have to earn the rewards they get by being social, producing content that gets consumed, has effort and a different kind of value to them because of it.

 2 years ago  

Thank you for giving me a second chance 😀