Sort:  

Hello @acidyo
Make us, the cch community and Indonesia community a suggestion on how to proceed. I have invested the income from reports, delegation to @hive-117778 and @campingclub. I also have income at steem through curation rewards. I use the curation rewards from steem to keep growing on hive. I am an old man who has problems with today's internet technick but I am learning. I would first like to thank you for taking the time to listen to problems. sorry for my bad english i translate mostly from german to english.

Maybe try to fix this?

image.png

Shame to see you vote-trading as well @starstrings01

Hello @acidyo
OK. understood.
I will follow OCD Curationrail with 50% and with the remaining 50% I will curate the cch community and Indonesia community until I have the overview.
Is this suggestion acceptable from your side?

I'd prefer you trail another project so it doesn't seem like that's why I'm doing this. I suggest @curangel.

Giving you the benefit of the doubt if all you wanted was to curate and thus leased HP from dlease but found out it was too expensive (since people leasing there earn a much higher APR) and that's why you started trading votes to maintain the leased HP, unfortunately that's not a fair way to do things. There are some other project hope people leasing out HP and the only reason delegators receive such high rewards by leasing there (not to mention the 10% cut dlease takes in the middle), is because most of them abuse post rewards for their own gain thus still coming up on profit at the end for both parties. This ultimately just means that the rest of stakeholders lose out because most of what they curate is themselves on content no one consumes or is just placeholder for their activity and others have to then tend to take shortcuts and gray areas such as votetrading to compete.

I chose 25% curangel and 25% OCD. I will curate the remaining 50% for cch and indonesia community. Thank you for the clarification.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @visionaer3003, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @visionaer3003, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.