First Session CCH Community Photography Challenge

in CCH3 years ago

efcme7070.jpg

QXPX+M7 East District, Hsinchu City | Taken in my university in front of main library of NYCU - Taiwan

Hi CCH Community,
There is always self-satisfaction in photography, especially when we can share our creativity with others in the community.
Sometimes it is not the award that is the goal but more than just personal satisfaction to show creativity.
The following are some of my photo collections that I took some time ago coincidentally with the theme of this challenge from the CCH community. In each photo, I also include the location of the capture based on the meta recording on my cellphone that I used to take the photo.

demfe6707.jpg

QXPW+H4 East District, Hsinchu City | Another vanish point spot in my university

fjys9835.jpg

QXPW+68 East District, Hsinchu City | Early morning shot when I come to university everyday

ppmc5705.jpg

P54G+99 Hengshan Township, Hsinchu County | Some time I went to rural area of the city to take some break and get fresh air

Sort:  

Thank you for your participation @aiziqi

The Challenge photography First in Camping Club Hive (CCH) Community
Landscape Photography

Thank you for giving your entry in The Challenge photography First in Camping Club Hive (CCH) Community
We are currently checking the Post Contest

We hope you become a winner in the The Challenge photography First in Camping Club Hive (CCH) Community

Contest Camping Club Hive (CCH) Community