Hanging out after Tarawih at Banda Aceh Station || 18 Ramadan

in CCH2 months ago

Good night all my friends how are you good night all my friends how are you hopefully we are all well and may our deeds of worship meet with Allah. and on the 18th night of Ramadan, don't forget to do Itikaf and always do our best so that tomorrow our fast will be the best and most blessed.

On this occasion I will also make my post about one of the coffee stations in Banda Aceh called Station, which is a branch of Lhokseumawe. At that time I sat in this place because my friend invited me to sit very well after tarawih and hang out at Banda Aceh station to feel the new atmosphere.

And after that the atmosphere of this place is also very busy and most of the people here are very Muslim because most of the people from the mosque sit and hang out in this place. Because this is the holy month of Ramadan, dressing well is truly extraordinary and makes us really comfortable

It's no longer strange when we dress like that because it's normal and if we dress differently it will be a bit difficult. And even in a place like this, lots of people break the fast together and they also break the fast together for reunions You can meet each other and greet each other and discuss what they want with each other.

That's all I can say on this occasion. I hope that what I say can be useful for all my friends and also good things that friends can follow and bad things. Don't ever follow your friends at all because that can lead to situations around your friends too.

AboutInfo
CameraOppo F7 Youth
Edited-
LocatedAceh, Indonesia
Photographer@akhyar23

Sort: