Leuser Ecosystem Area

in CCH3 months ago

Good evening my friends, all of them have a beautiful evening and a bright night and tonight I will also discuss a little about the agenda we are carrying out. The agenda, as usual, is to burn together and also gather together with friends. It was truly extraordinary because on that occasion we could do activities together.

and this time the discussion is to schedule this activity as usual, namely a burning event. and at that time we also got a little information about the Leuser ecosystem area. endemic flora in Aceh. and I will also discuss some of the things that I know according to the thoughts that I have.

Endemic flora are plant species that grow naturally in certain areas and cannot be found in other areas. Indonesia is a country that has a high endemic level. Especially for the Leuser ecosystem area, the endemic flora is not too numerous and is not difficult to cultivate outside its habitat area.

Endemic flora continues to be threatened with its sustainability due to human activities such as land clearing by burning and deforestation. And there is also a discussion about the Sumatran rhino or known by its scientific name at Cerorius Sumatranews. It is a rhinoceros animal which comes from a Greek word and later you can search for it on Google.

Maybe that's all the discussion I know about tonight. I hope what I write and convey can be useful for all my friends. That's a little bit lacking, that's all I know. I hope all my friends can complete it and make it the best. Read often and find out so that we continue to gain insight and share it with each other.

AboutInfo
CameraOppo F7 Youth
Edited-
LocatedAceh, Indonesia
Photographer@akhyar23