photography of beautiful white flowers

in CCH3 months ago

Friends, you all are very welcome in today's beautiful flower photography. I hope you all are well and enjoying this beautiful photography in your life. Today I am sharing very beautiful photography with you. This flower is very beautiful and looks different from all the others.

Today in the morning I went to the fields to get lost. I am a nature lover and I like to wander in the fields and see the greenery of the fields. I like different types of flowers the most. That's why I like taking pictures of flowers and smelling the flowers. Today when I went to the field, I saw these beautiful flowers that I had seen for the first time. These small flowers looked very nice and the color of the flowers was also looking good. These flowers were hanging on the branch, many of them were in bloom and many flowers were blooming. Many flowers had dried up due to the sun. But I liked these flowers very much. I also liked the color of this flower. I took pictures of all these flowers and then came home.


CategoryPhotography
DECIVE INFROMATIONSamsung Galaxy M31s
BrandSamsung
CAMERAQuad camera setup - 64MP (F1.8) main camera + 12MP (F2.2) ultra wide camera + 5MP (F2.4) depth camera + 5MP (F2.4) macro camera
CAMERA SETTINGƒ/1.8, 1/50, 5.23 mm, ISO400
LOCATIONVadodara, Gujarat,India
IMAGE CLICKED BYAll images clicked by me - @alfazmalek02


White & Yellow Minimalist Email Header.jpg

MADE WITH CANVA.COM