Buy kilo egg noodles at the warkop

in CCH3 months ago

Hi friends, on this occasion I want to share some photos that I took a few days ago

that night I taught the Koran as usual three times a week in the hall near the house. There I taught the knowledge of the Koran. How to read the Koran properly and correctly.

studying the laws of the dead and the dead and other Koranic sciences there I teach from the end of the evening prayer until half past nine

students from elementary to high school are now experiencing fewer and fewer students coming, some have moved and others are lazy about reciting the Koran and other reasons.

After finishing teaching, I decided to go for coffee at one of the coffee shops near my campus. I went straight there because I had to work tomorrow and the day after.

I was afraid I wouldn't have time, so when I had time to sit and chat with them, listen to their stories and many other things about them, after that I ordered egg noodles there, the price was only IDR 12,000.

with cold tea water I sat almost until 12.00 at night because it was already late at night. I decided to immediately go home and look at social media for a while then go straight to sleep so that the next day I could be active again.

The next day, maybe I will have several agendas, such as cupping my patient and making aqiqah decorations with my sister. As usual, in the morning I clean up my things first.

load the goods into the car then get ready to go to the location where the aqiqah event is held. I usually serve as a side cloth installer and arrange various other equipment

Regarding cupping, to complete one decoration it takes 3 to 6 hours before you can complete one decoration because there are many things that have to be prepared too

sometimes even up to 7 to 8 hours, especially if the place is far away and the road may not be good, it could take even longer

That's my post this time, don't forget to stay tuned for my next post. Thank you, see you again