Panggoi Grand Mosque

in CCH4 months ago

Hi all hive friends. On this occasion I want to share some photos I took yesterday and articles I wrote today.

This is a Panggoi mosque. This mosque is located on the side of Jalan Medan Banda Aceh. With green, yellow and white colors, this mosque is very comfortable because it has air conditioning.

and the parking lot is very large and everything outside is covered with bricks so there are no muddy places.

Before leaving this mosque in the morning I went to campus to get signatures from the lecturers as a requirement for the graduation session. After waiting on campus for several hours, I got two signatures.

from the trial examiners and a signature from the head of the Arabic language education department at IAIN Lhokseumawe. After that I went with a friend to the circumcision event.

After that, go hang out at the coffee shop, then come home and get ready to take off the decorations that were put up the day before.

Before that, I relaxed for a while and then we left at 03.00 to remove the decorations, which took approximately 2 hours of travel and removal time.

Only after that did I go to the Panggoi Mosque to look at second-hand motorbikes being sold by people around here after seeing that my brother was really suited to this black Scoopy motorbike.

The gas is still good, the body is still good for the price of 15,500,000, maybe today the 2020 motorbike will be delivered here, the engine is still in good condition, the body has a few scratches, the tires have a few injuries.

but in general the condition is still good and the price is relatively cheap for a 2020 motorbike, the color of the motorbike is black with a little white and red

that's my post. On this occasion, don't forget to continue to help with my next post, my greetings are AlFirdaus. Thank you, see you again