sea ​​view

in CCH2 months ago

Hi friends, on this occasion I want to share some photos I took today

On this day, I agreed with my friends to eat meatballs together at a meatball place. Before that, we first gathered at a warkop near there. We sat for about 2 hours.

because we were waiting for our friends to be complete before we went to that location. There the meatballs varied greatly, starting from IDR 10,000 to IDR 70,000.

It depends on the hat menu we ordered there. We talked and discussed while we ate. After that we went to the sea nearby to take photos for a while there.

lots of rocks stacked next to the sea. The view is beautiful and lots of people come because today coincides with Sunday, a holiday, especially as there are two more days until the holy month of Ramadan.

So there were lots of people who came to enjoy the sea view while eating snacks next to the sea. After that, I sat back at the warkop with my friends.

sat around for a while talking again until around 6 o'clock then I rushed home. I planned that tonight I wanted to cup my mother

but unfortunately my cupping pen was lost, I don't know where I live, I don't remember, and it's not true that the pen was lost. Tonight I will get ready to go back to sleep so that the next day I will be fresh again

we can work fresh and refreshed, hopefully our days will be fine, happy and able to overcome various obstacles. Amen, Robbal Alamin, that's my post this time, don't forget to stay tuned for my next post. Thank you, see you again

Sort:  

Beautiful beach. Looks like a lot of fun there.

Congratulations @alfirdaus! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Rebuilding HiveBuzz: The Challenges Towards Recovery