Art process.

in CCH11 months ago

Art process. I have already drawn the second character. First, the work begins with the construction of a person, then it is easier to draw.
Then I draw with watercolor pencils. I chose a red watercolor pencil to draw the clothes.
I think that at this stage you can already see what the end result is.
I also tried to draw eyes to understand what I want to draw for my character.
Material: paper, more precisely a sketchbook, a simple pencil and a red watercolor pencil.

This is the completion of the work so you can see the full result.
I will burn a certain amount of coins and they will be transferred where necessary, since I don’t know where to transfer them)
I learn from mistakes
translate where needed.
Thank you @galenkp
I'm learning and in the future everything will be without additions
0.jpg

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

я.jpg

Sort:  

Link to the previous post

Reposting previous posts or parts of them without significant additional original content/changes is considered fraud and exploitation of the "Hive Reward Pool". Publishing such content may result in the account being Blacklisted.
Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

If you use Peakd...to burn your rewards see below.

Screenshot 2023-07-28 220923.png

If you use Ecency:

Screenshot 2023-07-28 221335.png

then...

Screenshot 2023-07-28 221425.png

Now you know how to do it. When you do it it will show up on the actual post so others know rewards are going to be burned or declined. If that doesn't show up on your posts then you haven't done it.

hive.blog
I'm using it.
Thank you.
I'll be a better man, you'll see.)
I just need to figure out some aspects of the site.

Switch to PeakD if you can, the interface is much better for content creation. It used to be better for the cryptocurrency side of things as well, but now that portion of the interface appears to be completely non-functional, at least in every browser that I use.

I have noticed that the native Hive interface ignores a lot of the settings, for example, I can set a featured image in Hive, but it doesn't work unless I edit the post until after it's published. I've never tried burning a payout in the Hive interface, but I wouldn't be surprised if that feature doesn't work either.

@galenkp, are you aware of either of these issues?

I have not used hive.blog to post for years, terrible front end really. I use it for various things only, but rarely.

I actually have Peakd, Ecency and hive.blog open all the time and use them all for different functions. I find Peakd to be the best but there's features on the others that can come in handy. (Hive.blog less so though.)

All right. Uh-huh.
And why was there a flag for this post.

No idea, I didn't downvote it. Having looked at it though, it's pretty much the same as you did in a post a week ago. Same photos and all. I didn't downvote it though, as you will clearly see, so I have no idea.

Yeah, it's a done deal.
I'm a complete review of the work.
And besides, I bet you burned the coins afterward. And I put it in the post.

I tried it, but it's a complicated interface for me. I'm used to it, but it's a dark forest for me.
But I try to figure it out sometimes.

You better learn fast.

You have done great 👍

Many thanks

This user recycles her own posts to selfishly earn double rewards on the same content. That's anti-community behaviour and it has continued for a long time. This user has been addressed multiple times and continues her reprehensible and selfish actions. That's who you're supporting here.