​Flowers that grow in our greenhouse.

in CCH2 years ago

​Flowers that grow in our greenhouse.
I used to often help in the greenhouse. Now my little daughter takes all her free time, so it’s not always possible to help.
There are many different flowers in the greenhouse.
I help sell them in the summer. I remember when I was selling flowers I managed to make sketches in a sketchbook.
I drew flowers and bees that fly above them, I also drew other art. So time passed faster.
They also grow vegetables and berries in the greenhouse. I love homemade early strawberries.
I like to go into the greenhouse with flowers, it's so beautiful here and it smells like flowers =)

4.jpg

0.jpg

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

я.jpg

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @steemadi ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

lovely Dianthus flowers