A beautiful Eriophora spider at night

in CCH5 months ago

Hi friends how are you all and I hope you are all well and I wish you good health. Our nature is full of various types of small insects and they are nature's contribution which makes the earth's natural beauty more beautiful. Just like that I will share about an insect that by itself shows the beauty of the people of the world by creating a very beautiful thing. I will talk about a spider that I didn't know the real name of. So I googled for the name and the name I found was Eriophora spider. It is a kind of spider that likes to work very much and shows the beauty of that work to people. I was very happy to see this Eriophora spider and I took some pictures with my own mobile in different shapes to share with my friend and the pictures are presented below for observation.

20240412_223936.jpg

20240412_224041.jpg

20240412_224211.jpg

20240412_223906.jpg

20240412_223935.jpg

20240412_224210.jpg

20240412_223811.jpg

20240412_231055.jpg

20240412_223703.jpg

20240412_231056.jpg

I used to go to my own village house last few months and there I came out at night to enjoy some nature air. I suddenly saw this spider at night through the flashlight of my mobile and I saw it working very hard to make a web and I was very happy to see the web. Just then I took some pictures of this spider with my mobile flashlight and the pictures turned out to be white because they were taken in the dark of night. While I was taking pictures with the mobile flashlight, the spider was sitting quietly and not doing any web-making by itself. In the dark of the night this spider looked very strange and looked a little scary when I got a good look at it. Later I found that the spider was actually really busy making its web.

We often see such spiders around us and whenever we see them, they are mostly busy making webs. These spiders really have a lot of beauty and they combine with the natural beauty to create a more beautiful attractive beauty through the web. The sight of its netting is very beautiful and its beauty is so beautiful that anyone who sees it will love it. I personally felt very good when I saw this spider and its web in the dark of night and I enjoyed its beauty for a long time. Anyway enjoying its beauty is my pleasure and I have taken some pictures of it with my own mobile and I hope all my friends will like these pictures.

Sort:  

Congratulations @anisurdalim7! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May PUM Winners
Feedback from the June Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - May 2024 Winners List