A black crow bird that steals

in CCH19 days ago

Different types of birds can be seen around us and some of them are black. Among the black birds, the bird that I will talk about today is the ugly black crow. I saw a black crow bird in front of my house this morning at the bottom of the building and the bird was sitting and eating something. When I saw the bird I thought to myself to take some pictures through different shapes and share the pictures with friends. Below is the bird I photographed.

20240410_084741.jpg

20240410_084808.jpg

20240410_084739.jpg

20240410_084726.jpg

20240410_084737.jpg

20240410_084744.jpg

There are many types of black birds found in nature and one of them is the crow. Crow bird is also called thief bird. Because it steals different kinds of human food when it gets a chance. While I was photographing the crow it was seen stealing some food and eating it sitting on the power line. I could clearly see that the crow had some kind of food in its leg, which the bird tried to eat little by little. But as I was photographing from a distance, the bird repeatedly looked at me fearfully and the bird thought that I might steal its food.

Sometimes I realize that the crow is a thief because it tries to steal different kinds of food from my house when it gets the chance. But I don't like this crow because it sits on the garbage dump and eats a variety of junk food. This bird sometimes pinches people in the head when given a chance which creates an annoying situation for any human. Sometimes this crow crows ca ca ca ca which makes me have trouble sleeping. But the crow bird has another good quality which is that this bird sits at a place near my house early in the morning and calls ka ka ka ka which makes it easier to wake up in the morning. Thanks to all friends.