A photography of peacock flower

in CCHlast month

Hi friends how are you all? Happy Eid-ul-Fitr to you all and wish you happiness, peace and health in your life. At the time of Eid, I am here again with some pictures of a new flower. Hope you will like my pictures and like them. The name of the flower that I am going to share with you is actually an unfamiliar flower to me and I do not know the real name of the flower. So I searched on google to know the name of the flower and the name I found was Peacock flower. I took some pictures of different shapes with my own mobile and below are the pictures.

20240402_170113.jpg

20240402_170024.jpg

20240402_170022.jpg

20240402_170018.jpg

20240402_170018(0).jpg

20240402_170019.jpg

20240402_170023.jpg

20240402_170105.jpg

20240402_170122.jpg

I love any natural flowers and am busy photographing any flowers I see. I went out on the road a little distance from my house and the road was paved and in the middle of the road there were rows of different flowering trees and on both sides there was a paved road. Suddenly I saw a row of flowering trees from a distance and the flowers bloomed beautifully among the trees so I crossed the road to the row of trees and took some beautiful pictures of different shapes with my own mobile. I had a hard time taking pictures because the flowers on the trees were moving in the wind due to the traffic on both sides.

The flowers in the book are very beautiful and the color of this flower is red. Some long stems were visible from between the leaves and petals of the flower. The flowers were moving intensively due to the wind which looked very beautiful from a distance. I saw these flowers and planned to take some pictures and share them with my hive community friends. I hope my friends will be happy to see my pictures and support me so that I can share more beautiful flower pictures with you in the future. Thanks to all friends. Eid mubarak.

Sort:  

Congratulations @anisurdalim7! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP