Conocephalus insect

in CCHlast month

It is a grasshopper and is commonly found in our crop fields. It is called a grasshopper because it actually lives on a variety of grasses and eats the leaves of a variety of small plants. It looks strange to me because it doesn't stay in one place for long and jumps from one place to another after a while. In fact, their habitat is mostly in the foliage of different types of plants or in different crops of the land. I love the look when I see it and I took some pictures with my mobile to share with my friends.

20240522_194857.jpg

20240522_194833.jpg

20240522_194928.jpg

20240522_194549.jpg

20240522_194639.jpg

20240522_194730.jpg

20240522_194706.jpg

20240522_195000.jpg

20240522_194605.jpg

This insect is green in color and its body looks like a tree leaf. It always jumps and tries to eat other small insects. I suddenly saw this insect in my room a few days ago. It was night when it entered my room. In my room at night by the light of the electric lights it looks very beautiful and I like it very much. I have seen this insect many times and it is a very familiar insect to me. I have tried hard to get a better picture of the insect.

There are different species of such insects and some of them are small and some are large. Every insect can be seen around us at different times. This type of insect is more common in our country especially during summer and I have seen more of this type of insect in paddy fields. While I was photographing the insect kept trying to change position and could not stay still. So I tried to take pictures with mobile flashlight to get better pictures. When I took the picture of the insect it was sitting in the wall of the building in my room. Anyway I found the insect very cute and I took some pictures to share with my hive community friends.

Sort:  

Nice picture of grasshopper..

Congratulations @anisurdalim7! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP