Custard apple are delicious to eat

in CCH11 days ago

Hi friends how are you all and I wish you good health.We all eat different types of fruits and get different vitamins and nutrients from fruits.Today I will discuss a fruit that we all love to eat and I love this fruit very much.Actually I know the name of the fruit well in Bengali but the real name of the fruit in English was unknown to me.So I googled for the correct name and the name I found was Custard apple.I was very happy to see this result and I took some pictures with my own mobile in different shapes to share with my friends and the pictures are presented below for observation.

20240415_173459.jpg

20240415_173456.jpg

20240415_173124.jpg

20240415_173156.jpg

20240415_172117.jpg

20240415_172131.jpg

20240415_172020.jpg

20240415_172008.jpg

20240415_172017.jpg

I visited my country house a few days ago and we have a custard apple tree.I saw plenty of custard apples on the tree and the fruit was ripe on the tree.I first plucked these fruits from the tree and then took some pictures of all the painted fruits together. I managed to eat about six custard apples off the tree and all were ripe.Some of the fruits were relatively large and some were small. The fruit looks white on the outside and I was breaking a fruit to eat and I found the inside of the fruit white and grainy.I noticed that the fruit seeds were black in shape and I saved some seeds to take pictures and I also took pictures of some seeds with my own mobile.

I personally like to eat this fruit as it is one of my favorite fruits which I collect whenever I get it In our country these fruit trees are in different villages and Custard apple is produced almost every year in these trees.I love this fruit and I hope everyone loves this fruit.Custard apples are very sweet to eat and I eat plenty whenever I get a chance.It is an attractive fruit that is loved by all in our country.I hope all my community friends like this result.So I took some pictures with my own mobile in different shapes to share with my friends and I hope all friends will be happy to see the pictures and support me so that I can post more beautiful pictures in future.Thanks to all friends.

Sort:  

Manually curated by scroogergotchiheroes.com from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

It is a very nutritious and delicious fruit and very sweet to eat.

Congratulations @anisurdalim7! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024