Has the real spring started? (6pics)

in CCHlast month

Greetings friends.
So the real spring has come to our house. It was +24 degrees today.
2 days ago, my old tree thorn, which grows outside the window, bloomed. He grew up here back when I bought the old house. It was in 2007. I demolished the old house to the ground, dug a pit, and started building a new house. Then this tree was about my height and my wife wanted to dig it up, but I left it to grow. One very cold winter, I thought that the tree was frozen and would not grow anymore, but the tree continues to grow, although this spring I removed one of the three trunks. Trees need to be rejuvenated periodically.






This branch almost reaches my window. Tits like to sit on it in winter and look into my window.






It has been a difficult spring for plants and trees this year. There are still no leaves on apple trees, pears, and plums. There are only a few flowers on the pears. The May Day frosts destroyed the buds on the trees. It is hoped that the trees will now devote all their energy to restoring their branches and preparing the future harvest.


imagehive1.png

Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

Good luck and have fun
@apnigrich

Sort:  

Это прекрасно ☺️ русская сакура вроде бы ещё называют