Cute Little Mushroom Photography

in CCH14 days ago

Hi Hivers friends

It turns out that having a photography hobby is really fun, lately I always find time to take photos of every corner of the natural beauty in my home environment.

And the object of my photo today is a beautiful little mushroom in my yard, this yellow mushroom is what we call the yellow jelly mushroom.

The main reason we call it the yellow jelly mushroom is because its shape looks like jelly and looks transparent when exposed to sunlight.

This mushroom can only grow when it rains, when there is no rain, this mushroom immediately dries up and dies, luckily yesterday it rained heavily which allowed me to photograph these beautiful mushrooms.

To photograph this mushroom I had to use a macro lens, because if I only photographed it using a smartphone, I couldn't photograph this mushroom so that it looked this beautiful.

Unfortunately, this mushroom cannot be eaten because it is poisonous, but seeing the beauty of this mushroom makes me feel happy, especially when I shoot this mushroom using the camera lens that I use.

This is one of the most beautiful species of mushrooms that I have found, so far I have rarely found mushrooms because the dry season has started to enter our area.

Sometimes I even care for this mushroom so that it continues to grow well by regularly watering it with water in the morning and evening. I'm really glad I was able to capture some pictures of this mushroom to share with friends.

Hopefully all friends who visit my post can be entertained by some of the beautiful pictures I shared today, thank you friends who have read my post, see you in the next post.

📷 PictureSmartphone
ModelSamsung Galaxy A33
Android13
CategoryMacro photography
Photographer@aquagelas
LocationIndonesia
EditPicsart