Take a walk to a quiet beach and my delegation for the @campingclub account

in CCHlast month

Hi Hivers friends

Today I want to share the story of my exciting trip to Ujong Blang beach, Lhokseumawe when I was hanging out in the afternoon to refresh my mind after a tiring day of activities while fulfilling the Ramadhan fasting service.

This afternoon I saw a very beautiful view on the beach with calm sea conditions and very sunny afternoon weather, I saw that the beach was also quiet. It's natural that the beach is empty because many people in the afternoons of Ramadan like this are looking for takjil to break their fast and don't have time to walk to the beach.

Now the sea water is also receding and you can see giant waves breaking rocks that are very, very far away from the sea waves. I also saw a very shady tree on this beach. I saw that under the tree was the shelter of the fishermen who had just going home to sea.

I also found several shells on the beach which made me really want to hold them, when I hold shells like this, I always imagine what it would be like if I had the opportunity to hold these shells while they were still alive, because as long as I go to the beach all I find are shells only the shells, while I have never found live shells.

The view of the beach and sea this afternoon was really very beautiful, I was amazed by the very beautiful natural scenery here, I am very grateful because I had the opportunity to go to this beautiful beach this afternoon, my mind felt so fresh after enjoying the various beauties of the sea and beach here.

This is the story of my trip to the beach today, thank you friends who have read my post, see you in my next travel post.

Note: I have delegated to the @campingclub account as a form of my support for this community, please ask the admin and moderator to check my delegation, here is a screenshot of proof of my delegation that I took from my Hive account Wallet🙏.

📷 PictureSmartphone
ModelSamsung Galaxy A33
Android13
Photographer@aquagelas
LocationIndonesia
EditPicsart
Sort:  

Congratulations @aquagelas! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!