Fruit from Nature Benefits of Starfruit

in CCH4 months ago
Hello dear hivers... How are you? I hope you are fine!! Tonight I will share with you a post about my fun in the afternoon while off work. I found a starfruit tree that was starting to bear heavy fruit. It's really nice to see this star fruit growing thickly.

IMG_20240211_181559.jpg

This fruit is small in size, but usually falls in groups. and very often bears fruit in the dry season like this. Interestingly, star fruit has a life cycle of flowers which then grow into fruit ovaries until they grow big.

Did you know that starfruit is one of the staple spices in the community where I live. Usually in my village, starfruit is processed into cooking spices using a fermentation process. You know that when it's season, my mother enthusiastically prepares it and makes it into seasoning.

IMG_20240211_181621.jpg

IMG_20240211_181514.jpg

The taste of this fruit itself is sour and tends to be watery, so it is usually used as a spice in cooking, drinks and even as a beauty ingredient for cleaning nails. Cleaning my nails with star fruit is my habit, usually if my nails are yellow they will return to pure white using star fruit. The good news is that the small flowers that form the star fruit fruit also have benefits as a dental medicine. That is a fruit that comes from nature, namely starfruit, which can be used to make things easier for us in society. As usual I took several pictures of star fruit with my smartphone.

IMG_20240211_181813.jpg

IMG_20240211_181755.jpg




PhotoshootAfternoon
Using the CameraSmart Phone
ModelAndroid
Photographer@arasiko
LocationAceh

Who Am I?

The words Who am I take from one of the famous films starring a top artist named Jackie Chan, this film is called Who Am I ?

I am is a man named Aramiko born in 1993 from Indonesian Country. I really like new things, because it can make me better, add experience, and add insight. One of the new things is knowing, learning and joining this hive.blog. I am very happy to join this hive.blog because I get new things that I did not know before. The posts that I share here are about natural scenery, food, flowers, art, traveling, these are all according to my hobbies and I really like and enjoy them. I also like things about Fisheries, Agriculture and Livestock.