Survey Of Ship Assistance To Fishermen

in CCH3 months ago

Hello dear hivers... How are you? I hope you are fine!!


Today I will share with you one of my posts when I was working and carrying out activities in the field.

Boat 1.jpg

This time I want to do a field survey together with the staff I work with. The aim is to collect data on fishermen who receive assistance from fishing boats. Apart from that, we want to see their operations using the ship after receiving the ship donation.

Boat 6.jpg

As we know, there are many government programs in this city to improve the welfare of fishermen in coastal areas. Because this city has almost 80 percent of its population in coastal areas, it is very common for the government to prioritize community welfare in managing coastal areas by utilizing catch.

One of the things they need is a ship. The government program has been running for several months to provide ship assistance. However, we as the party who controls the provision of aid must register them to check whether the ship is still there.

Boat 3.jpg

Boat 4.jpg

As workers, we are used to dealing with people with different characters in this region, therefore we really understand them. again Because we understand these conditions, as city government staff we will be able to carry out our work smoothly. After registering, I took photos of several ships lined up there, which were government aid ships. Very decent and good. The fishermen are very enthusiastic and take good care of this boat. Some of them have even repainted their ships as if they were new again.

Boat 10.jpg

Boat 8.jpg

Boat 2.jpg

Boat 9.jpg

So friends, that's what I do outside while working in the field. It is very enjoyable to be able to see the natural scenery and interact and make friends with the fishermen.

Boat 11.jpg



PictureMine
CameraHandphone
ModelAndroid
Photographer@arasiko
ContentOriginal

Who Am I?

The words Who am I take from one of the famous films starring a top artist named Jackie Chan, this film is called Who Am I ?

I am is a man named Aramiko born in 1993 from Indonesian Country. I really like new things, because it can make me better, add experience, and add insight. One of the new things is knowing, learning and joining this hive.blog. I am very happy to join this hive.blog because I get new things that I did not know before. The posts that I share here are about natural scenery, food, flowers, art, traveling, these are all according to my hobbies and I really like and enjoy them. I also like things about Fisheries, Agriculture and Livestock.