Blue striped flowers

in CCHlast month

Hello everyone

Meet me again at this meeting again, I will show you an interesting picture of the telang flower, where the telang flower has many benefits, apart from being able to please the eyes, the benefits of the telang flower are also extraordinary.

The butterfly pea flower is a flower that comes in a variety of colors, including blue, purple and red. I am sharing the color of blue butterfly pea flowers because I happen to have blue butterfly pea flowers. As for the purple color, I haven't planted it yet

The blue color of the butterfly pea flower displays very good brightness. If we look at it with our eyes, we know that the butterfly pea flower looks like an ordinary flower, but the appearance of the blue flower looks bright and this will show well.

The benefits contained in butterfly pea flowers are so many that we can even get the benefits when we drink it. I have tried it several times and it shows good results, including making it easier for us to sleep. Then it can lead to physical health.

friends who love Telang flowers, here I will show you some pictures that you can really enjoy. Hopefully this picture is really useful.

CameraSmartphone + Macro Lens
CategoryMacro Photography
ProcessedLightroom
LocationAceh Utara, Indonesia

Thank you to all friends who have visited my post, I hope you are entertained by all my photos, see you in the next post.

Sort:  

If we look at the color appearance of this flower plant, it is really quite beautiful.

Thank you very much for visiting friends hope to be entertained

Happy holiday, sorry, born and inner

OK, you're welcome. Sorry physically and mentally too.

Thank you very much for visiting and support