Macrophotography - Butterfly

in CCH3 months ago
Hello CCH Community

Hello friends

See you again at this meeting, we will share a very beautiful picture of a butterfly, Allah has become black and white, where in Black and White there is its own uniqueness that can make our eyes even more entertained.

As I said before, butterflies are always beautiful because we eat a lot of them because each butterfly has its own uniqueness, different tribes, the way we look at it is different and each butterfly shows the best for us and so we can know that beauty so that you can always love him well

I often find butterflies with different shapes, but there is no reason why we don't like them in that shape. However, every time someone comes into our life, it always flies and adorns our view, there we can understand the beauty that is in it.

Butterflies have sharp eyes towards intruders where their eyes are very careful with our movements. I once met a butterfly that was very blind to us, I really liked it. In fact he will fly off and on so that we don't find him. That is why sharp eyes always guard against intruders.

Her wings are so beautiful that they are ready to fly anywhere because when she flies like that, back in the beginning, that's why I found it difficult to find butterflies unless they were held when they were tame and that's when I would take good photos.

To all my friends who love butterflies, I present several pictures, please enjoy them well. Hope you guys like it

CameraSmartphone + Macro Lens
CategoryMacro Photography
ProcessedLightroom
LocationAceh Utara, Indonesia

Thank you to all friends who have visited my post, I hope you are entertained by all my photos, see you in the next post.