Macrophotography -Butterfly

in CCH2 months ago
Hello CCH Community

Hello friends

Moreover, on this occasion I am sharing a butterfly with 2 versions where the butterfly is the same but its beauty is different and the background is different so it looks more attractive.

This time the butterfly is a very interesting butterfly, namely a gray butterfly and of course it is very beautiful when placed on a green leaf.

The beauty of this butterfly makes us very interested, it is your presence that makes people really like butterflies, this animal is displayed clearly and looks more beautiful and it seems that it is an animal that likes places where it is comfortable to be approached without there are needs and dirty places.

below is the same butterfly but the background that is visible on this butterfly makes this butterfly even more distant than the flour meaning this butterfly is more beautiful on the top than on the bottom

To all my friends, I want you to enjoy the pictures below and above as well as possible and of course I hope this makes us all entertained.

CameraSmartphone + Macro Lens
CategoryMacro Photography
ProcessedLightroom
LocationAceh Utara, Indonesia

Thank you to all friends who have visited my post, I hope you are entertained by all my photos, see you in the next post.

Sort:  

The photography is quite beautiful and I like butterflies.

Thank you very much for visiting and support, have a nice day

Success is always a friend 💪