Macrophotography - Butterfly

in CCH3 months ago
Hello CCHCommunity

Hello everyone

Meet me again at this meeting and I will share a new work. I am from beautiful photography resulting from the nature that we love, of course this will entertain all of us in this community

Butterflies are very beautiful animals, various unique types of butterflies can be seen in butterflies that have lots of green leaves. However, butterflies always love cleanliness and beauty in every natural world they visit

we know that loving nature cleanly is an obligation for us so that the presence of unique and beautiful animals like the butterflies that I share

Butterflies are very loved by men and women because I am always beautiful, especially when flying and very hard to find. Usually butterflies live in groups, but butterflies are always alone looking for food.

This opportunity I share a beautiful butterfly that was on a green leaf that I tried to get close to and photograph to share with you.

The law is to stay away from the complete body, the antennas and the wings are still perfect, nothing matches, then the eyes, then the legs, then there is the tail, this is very unique

To enjoy the beauty of the butterflies that I share, you can enjoy some of the pictures that I share. Of course, from this picture you will see the perfection of this butterfly and of course you will also be entertained as I am entertained by enjoying it.

CameraSmartphone + Macro Lens
CategoryMacro Photography
ProcessedLightroom
LocationAceh Utara, Indonesia

Thank you to all friends who have visited my post, I hope you are entertained by all my photos, see you in the next post.