Macrophotography | Beautiful animals

in CCH2 months ago
Hello CCH0 Community

Come back with me at this meeting I will share an interesting animal and of course this makes or entertains where this animal looks like a beetle but is very different.

The presence of various creatures before us makes us more interesting to look at because each animal has more important uniqueness and each statement of difference than the others. That is why differences always show beauty.

Now I show you a very beautiful animal, black and red, this is one of the unique animals that I found and beautiful, its presence really amuses my eyes, it is playing in the green leaves and in the open.

The material contained in this animal is very clear, namely that it has two antennae wings and also has complete legs so that this perfection is quickly attracted by our eyes

As usual I share several pictures for the sole purpose of enjoying them. With these pictures we can collect which ones are the best and which ones are bad so that the presence of lots of pictures makes us even more entertained.

CameraSmartphone + Macro Lens
CategoryMacro Photography
ProcessedLightroom
LocationAceh Utara, Indonesia

Thank you to all friends who have visited my post, I hope you are entertained by all my photos, see you in the next post.