Macrophotography | Butterfly

in CCH2 months ago

Hello everyone

Welcome back again with me in this meeting I share a beautiful butterfly which has a unique shape that shows the perfection of this animal and makes our eyes more pleasant and entertaining. This is the butterfly that I got and is ready to share with friends, all of us hope that we are entertained

In nature, which we love, of course there are many animals that can entertain us, such as the butterfly that I am sharing. Of course we don't see this butterfly very often anymore, but we have seen it in many people's posts. However, because this is a butterfly which is beautiful and looks beautiful. I also don't forget to share and entertain my friends.

This butterfly has a unique perfect color and even has very good color details. Detecting the complete color of this butterfly is very difficult because the color shape is brown mixed with black.

I tried to see the perfection of this butterfly's creation and it was clear to me that this butterfly has perfection that is very impressively beautiful so that we can enjoy it well

CameraSmartphone + Macro Lens
CategoryMacro Photography
ProcessedLightroom
LocationAceh Utara, Indonesia

Thank you to all friends who have visited my post, I hope you are entertained by all my photos, see you in the next post.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you very much for visiting and support