Macrophotography - Pentatomomorpha

in CCH3 months ago
Hello CCH Community

Hello everyone

friends, on this occasion, back again with me, I will share an animal photography where we often find this animal in gardens, we often even find it in empty places because it likes to play in green plants, because this animal is classified as a pest.

It is understood that this animal is a danger to plants in the community, often this animal destroys people's plants, often this animal becomes an obstacle to plant growth, so when people are in this situation, they often poison it and avoid its arrival in various ways, including by administering poison. -Poison that can be deadly

If we examine this animal, it is very beautiful, but the consequences are very dangerous, so these two things are contradictory, on the one hand, it is very beautiful, on the other hand, it is also deadly, so before it dies, let's immortalize it, hopefully we will enjoy the beauty of this animal. because nothing is perfect in this life except complementing each other

I had thought that this animal would be a comfort to my eyes, but behind that it turned out that I was wrong because not always what is sweet and looks can bring us a happy life, but sometimes what looks beautiful is very, very dangerous and can even damage our lives.

To all my friends who love animal photography, I have attached several image units, so you can enjoy the images directly without having to hunt. Enjoy, hope you like it

CameraSmartphone + Macro Lens
CategoryMacro Photography
ProcessedLightroom
LocationAceh Utara, Indonesia

Thank you to all friends who have visited my post, I hope you are entertained by all my photos, see you in the next post.