Macrophotography - Unique animals

in CCH2 months ago
Hello CCH Community

Hello friends

Back again with me at this meeting I shared a unique animal that is green, but we rarely find this animal and it is a joy to be able to photograph it and share it with all our friends.

Friends are all looking at a beetle, which we often call a beetle. As for the certainty of this Beast, I don't understand the details and hope for comments and suggestions from you attached below to find the true identity of this Beast.

There are lots of animals that create beautiful views, one of which is this animal. This animal has a very dark green color so it is very adaptable to leaves, very difficult to move, even when it happens we don't find this animal because it is easy to adapt like a chameleon.

The beauty of this animal is clearly visible, its color is very good, and its wings are so hard that it is very easy for it to protect itself from intruders, so this animal often pretends to be dead to be avoided by its predators.

Below I will share some pictures that you can enjoy. I hope this picture really makes you all entertained and of course we all enjoy it well.

CameraSmartphone + Macro Lens
CategoryMacro Photography
ProcessedLightroom
LocationAceh Utara, Indonesia

Thank you to all friends who have visited my post, I hope you are entertained by all my photos, see you in the next post.

Sort:  

The photography results of this insect are quite good and it has a very luxurious appearance.

Thank you very much for visiting friends, hopefully this photography can entertain all of us