Photos on my village page

in CCH2 months ago
Hello CCH Community

Hello friends

back again with me at this meeting I am again sharing my latest work and about my page where the very hot weather makes the beautiful scenery bring beautiful

as friends know, hot weather like this is already a condition in the Ramadan market which is of course very demanding on the throat and behind that it also looks bright to the right in the sky so beautifully and the view is very clear

I am in the village of West Lancang, Dusun Tanjung, where I am next to Jalan Medan Banda Aceh and it is clearly visible with a very bright atmosphere, in fact it is very difficult for us to adapt to this kind of weather. Even so, I tried to survive until breaking the fast.

you have seen the family and how beautiful there is in the village I am in. You can enjoy it well with an atmosphere like this. I have to adapt too to the conditions that you enjoy.

CameraSmartphone
CategoryPhotography
ProcessedLightroom
LocationAceh Utara, Indonesia

Thank you to all friends who have visited my post, I hope you are entertained by all my photos, see you in the next post.