CCH: Finding a stray cat in the mountains

in CCH2 years ago

Hey guys CCH
See you again @asklanbudi
Without realizing we are already at the end of the year, just counting the days.
and the new year 2022 will arrive. Are friends ready to welcome this new year, I hope you are happy to welcome the new year, and a new soul.

A few days ago I went to visit my friend in the Gayo coffee plantation area, Aceh, Indonesia.
I like the cool air, I had to stay a few days at my friend's place.
But there is something that I see, he is a cat who is sunbathing in the bathroom, this cat is very fat and healthy. I'm sure this cat is my friend's pet, then I approach him to the cat he looks at me instead. I'm a little afraid to approach him, because this cat looks like he's angry when I approach him. Then I took some photos with a little distance. I remember this is a memory I visited my friend's house.
Here are some photos of stray cats that I want to capture in this beloved community

1640502680574.jpg

1640502680619.jpg

IMG_20211216_105645.jpg

IMG_20211216_105705.jpg

1640502680583.jpg

1640502680592.jpg

Thank you friends for visiting my account, I hope you like it.
Greetings from me @asklanbudi🙏

Locationgayo aceh -Indonesia
Camera MakerXiaomi
Camera ModelRedmi Note 8 pro
Take time10:57 wib
Flash ModeNo Flash
Sort:  

Beautiful Cat! 😻

!discovery 28


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more