A Beautiful Paper Wall Decor

in CCH3 months ago

Hello Everyone!
Today I make a beautiful paper wall decor. For this one, need seven paper roses and leaves. I always make that flower shape. Leaves are easy to make and just cut the paper. Rolls of paper and other pieces of paper must also be folded. It looks like a bouquet and I think it's very beautiful.

The flowers are made by drawing pattern on the paper and folding them. Have to glue at the end. Cut paper leaves of the same size.

In this step, make paper rolls and attach each one with each flower. Cut the square white and purple paper and fold them as shown. Glue these two together. Put flower sticks on it. I fold two pieces of blue and orange paper as wavy shape and glue them as shown.

I like very much this one because it's so beautiful. I also take beautiful pictures. Thank you so much for your reading my post to the end.

February 2, 2024
Written by @asterkame
By my photos & made by me

Sort:  

It is beautiful!.
!LUV !MEME !PIZZA

@princekham, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @princekham gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
princekham tipped asterkame
@asterkame(2/5) tipped @princekham

It's beautiful especially with the frame.

Right. It is. Thank you.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @asterkame.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Thank you so much.