Aloe Vera and Other Plants

in CCH27 days ago

Hello Everyone!
A few days ago, I found aloe vera plants near my house. They were growing so much. I like those plants because they are so useful. The plants at my house don't grow like this. Maybe because I couldn't care less.

In the last post, I saw only one flower. This time, I saw a lot of buds. I think it would be very beautiful if they were all in bloom.

This plant may be a new orchid pot. I still don't know what type and color it is.

Thank you so much for your reading my post to the end.

May 7, 2024

Sort:  

@asterkame, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (2/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @asterkame gets !LOOL from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

OH NEIN!
Du hast keine Witze mehr für diesen Tag!

@hiq.smartbot du kannst @lolzbot maximal 8 Mal pro Tag nutzen.
Level up, indem du mehr $LOLZ kaufst, damit du mehr Witze pro Tag teilen kannst!