Beautiful & Nice Paper Flower Vase, How to Make it

in CCH18 days ago

Hello Everyone!
Today I make a beautiful paper flower vase. The paper vase is unique shape. It is decorated with 5 origami lily flower sticks. Also need to make paper rolls to use as stems and paper leaves. I think this is very beautiful. It takes a long time because have to fold a lot of paper. Patience is also needed.

In the first step, draw two lines on each side of A4 size blue paper with 7.5cm. The next step is to cut them. Fold it in half step by step and cut the two edges. After spreading it, measure and cut on each side as shown. Glue the two sides together to make a vase shape. Glue the bottom with other sheet of paper and trim the edges. The upper edges are also glued step by step.

For the flower, cut the paper by equal lengths and fold it step by step. Fold each two sides to the middle line and spread each one again. Fold each two sides from the top to the middle and fold them step by step as shown. Fold both sides from the bottom to the middle line. The four edges are spread as petals. Attach it with the paper roll and add two leaves. Make another four flower sticks in the same way.

I really like that paper flower vase because it's so beautiful. But making them wasn't very easy. I also take beautiful pictures. Thank you so much for your reading my post to the end.

April 15, 2024
Written by @asterkame
By my photo & made by me

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for the supporting.

No problem

Lilies looked prettier with the vase.

Yes. I think so. Thanks a lot.