Beautiful & Unique Origami Flower Photo Frame

in CCH3 months ago

Hello Everyone!
Today I make a beautiful paper flower photo frame. The frame is flower shape and there are another two flowers. Actually, making them is the same. The final step is only slightly different. It is also decorated with origami leaves.

The first step is to fold eight folds of paper of the same size for the frame. After making them, attach them by folding the edges inward. Glue with yellow paper on the back. I also make another red and orange flowers. The folding paper method is the same as the first one. But don't need to fold them in half in the final step. Attach the frame with those two flowers.

The next step is to fold the leaves and glue them with flowers as shown. How to fold the leaves is clearly shown with pictures.

After making this one, I really like it because it's so unique and beautiful. If there are two photo frames instead of two flowers, I think it will be beautiful. I also take beautiful pictures. Thank you so much for your reading my post to the end.

February 9, 2024
Written by @asterkame
By my photos & made by me

Sort:  

this good work is very neat and very beautiful

I see. I will make better with paper.
Thank you.

you're welcome, your work is good

@asterkame, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (2/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @asterkame gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻