Beautiful Paper Flower Basket Wall Hanging

in CCH3 months ago

Hello Everyone!
Today I make a beautiful flower basket using colored paper. For the basket shape, make by gluing black square paper pieces on cardboard. For one flower, need three circular pieces of paper of the same size. I think that basket is very beautiful and nice.

In the first step, I cut two pieces of cardboard for the basket shape and glue them with orange paper. Glue the pieces of black paper on it. For the handle, I cut the orange paper as shown and wrap a piece of black paper over it.

For the flower, cut three pieces of circular paper of the same size and make as wavy shape around their edges. When you glue those three together, only the middle should be glued. Fold each paper sheet up to make a flower shape.

The leaves are made with green colors. Glue them on the basket and glue the flowers again.

I like very much that basket. If it hangs, it will look great I think. I also take beautiful pictures. Thank you so much for your reading my post to the end.

March 5, 2024
Written by @asterkame
By my photos & made by me

Sort:  

So creative!

Thank you!

This is nice, and not that easy to arrange.

Right. It was not easy to make.
Thank you.
!LUV

iyanpol12, asterkame sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@asterkame, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (2/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @asterkame gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻