Beautiful Paper Wall Decor, How to Make it

in CCHlast month

Hello Everyone!
This is a very beautiful paper wall decor. This is a pattern where a flower vase is placed on a square frame. It has three paper roses and leaves. I think this is really beautiful with unique shape.

For the vase, need to fold a square box. Cut the paper by the same length and width. Fold it step by step until get a box shape. The edges are glued with pieces of purple paper.

Make a frame with four pieces of paper and add the other pieces of paper as shown. The box is placed on it as a vase.

I posted yesterday how to make the flowers and leaves used in that one. A flower vase is made by placing those flowers and leaves on it.

After making this one, I really like it because it looks so beautiful. I also take beautiful pictures. Thank you so much for your reading my post to the end.

April 9, 2024
Written by @asterkame
By my photo & made by me

Sort:  

!hiqvote

@asterkame, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/2) but the mana is too low. Try again later.

As a consolation, @asterkame gets !LOL from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@hiq.smartbot you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 8 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

I'd love that decor on my wall.

As you say, it will be really nice I think. Thank you.
!LUV

iyanpol12, asterkame sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.