Beautiful Paper Wall Decor, How to Make it

in CCHlast year

Hello Everyone!
I make a beautiful paper wall decor today. For that one, I need to make two types of leaves and flowers. I make those flowers with two colors. Have to make them with flowers of the same shape. I fold clover leaves for this one. I also need to make another leaf shape.This is made using mostly colored paper. Need only a bit of cardboard. There are pictures and write with texts on how to make it step by step.

Needed materials
colored paper
glue
scissors
pencil
ruler
cardboard

For the flower, cut the pink paper by the same length and width. Fold it in half and fold it step by step as shown in the picture. Draw and cut the pattern for the flower on the paper. Make two pink flowers with the same shapes. Continue to make a red flower with the same shape. Glue these three flowers together. By the same way, make three flowers.

Have to make two types of leaves. One is a normal leaf shape. It is made by cutting paper. The other is clover leaves. Make them by folding the paper. There are many steps to fold the paper and fold it in detail.So need to be patient. It takes long time for those leaves. The paper must be cut by the same length and width. Fold the paper in half four times.Each side of the paper should be folded as four equal parts.The four corners must be folded two times inwards .Fold the four sides according to the folding lines. Fold each side step by step until get four-leaf clover. Fold the edges as neatly as I can. Have to make six leaves like that.

In this step, I glue three flowers and four leaves on a piece of cardboard. I fold five pieces of pink paper and attach them with the cardboard. On each piece of paper, glue each four-leaf clover. I think that is very cute and beautiful. It is difficult to make this whole thing because of the many steps. I also take beautiful pictures.Thank you so much for your reading my post to the end.


April 2, 2023
Written by @asterkame
By my photos & made by me

Sort:  

That was beautifull work mate, and beautifull flower also...👍

Yes. Those are so beautiful flowers. Thank you.

Wow this is cute and creative I love it
I will try this out if I can get it
You are such a talented person because this decorations looks unique and beautiful 😍

I'm so glad to hear that. I will continue to make more beautiful things using paper. Thank you so much 😍

Congratulations @asterkame! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal

Thank you so much.

You're amazing @asterkame! Your dedication and hard work have paid off with a post every day of the week. Keep buzzing!

I will keep trying!

It's cute especially with its hanging stuff.

Yes. It is. Thank you.

You always make nice cut outs friend

Yes. I will continue to make like that. Thanks friend.
!LUV

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @asterkame.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you so much.

Lovely cute wall decoration!
!LUV !MEME !PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@asterkame(2/5) tipped @princekham (x1)
princekham tipped asterkame (x1)


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @nishani9 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.