How to Make A Beautiful Paper Photo Frame

in CCHlast year

Hello Everyone!

I also make a paper photo frame today. It's a normal square shape. But this one is special because it has a roof design. One side of the frame is decorated with flowers and leaves. It's not difficult to make a frame, and flowers and leaves are easy to make. Just cut the paper. I make it with cardboard and colored paper. There are pictures of each step and write with texts on how to make it step by step.

Needed materials

colored paper
glue
scissors
pencil
ruler
cardboard

In the first step, I cut a piece of red paper same length and width of 21cm. Fold both sides of the paper with 1cm. Fold the other side with 1cm three times. Then I glue it. I make another square cardboard to put inside of the paper. Cut the cardboard as needed, and glue it with purple paper.After that, put it as shown. Fold the edge of the other side and glue it.

In this step, I fold a roof-shaped paper. I cut the yellow paper by measuring 10cm, 21cm. Then I fold it in half. I measure and fold 1.5cm from each side of this paper. Then I glued them. I cut two pieces of red paper and glue them again. Then attach it with the frame.

I make the leaves using green paper. Then I draw and cut the flowers on the yellow paper. I fold their edges. I decorate them on the frame with the leaves. This can be used for a picture, and I like it very much. I also take nice pictures after making all. Thank you so much for your reading my post to the end.


December 2,2022
Written by @asterkame
By my photo & made by me

Sort:  

It's a really simple and beautiful design. a budget-friendly design that anyone can make as a material

Yes. The materials needed for this are very few. Thank you.

!hiqvote

@asterkame, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @rufeytenily gets !PIMP from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻


You must be killin' it out here!
@hiq.smartbot just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @rufeytenily.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Beautiful photo frame!

Yes.It is.Thanks!
!LUV
!PIZZA
!MEME

Thank you for sharing this post on HIVE!

Your content got selected by our fellow curator semarekha & you just received a little thank you upvote from us for your great work! Your post will be featured in one of our recurring compilations which are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within the DIY scene of Hive. Next time make sure to post / cross-post your creation within the DIYHub community on HIVE and you will receive a higher upvote ;) Stay creative & HIVE ON!


Please vote for our hive witness <3

Thank you so much.

You're welcome. That's a nice paperwork.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Thank a lot.

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@asterkame(1/5) tipped @princekham (x1)

Join us in Discord!