How to Make Origami Camellia Flowers & Leaves

in CCH3 months ago

Hello Everyone!
Today I fold three red camellia flowers. Other colors have been folded in the past few days. Have to make their leaves. Actually, folding those leaves is easier and less steps than the flowers. It takes long time because have to make a lot of flowers and leaves like that. I think they are very beautiful.

In the first step, the flowers are folded. For each one, need to cut the paper by the same length and width. Next step, it is folded step by step until it becomes a flower.

Their leaves continue to be made. The length of the paper for each leaf needs to be twice the width. After folding them step by step, I attach by gluing with the flowers.

After making them, I also take beautiful pictures. I really like them because they are so beautiful. Thank you so much for your reading my post to the end.

February 17, 2024
Written by @asterkame
By my photo & made by me

Sort:  

@asterkame, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (2/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @asterkame gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻