Origami Daisies, How to Fold them

in CCH2 months ago

Hello Everyone!
Today I make two origami daisies. For each flower, need to fold two types of paper. The method of making that flower is a little special. Do not need any glue. After folding the petal shapes, have to attach them with other fold of paper. I think those are very beautiful.

In the first step, measure and cut the paper with 15cm, 7.5cm. The next step is to fold it step by step until get a petal shapes. For one flower, need to make four such replicas.

In this step, cut the orange paper by equal lengths with 7.5cm. Fold it step by step as shown in the picture.

Show with pictures on how to attach this orange fold of paper with the petals. Another one is folded using pink and off white colors.

I really like those flowers because they are so beautiful. I also take beautiful pictures. Thank you so much for your reading my post to the end.

March 14, 2024
Written by @asterkame
By my photos & made by me

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the supporting.

The art of handicrafts that my friend showed was quite good.

Thank you, friend. I'm making more beautiful things using paper.