Origami Leaf Photo Frame, How to Make it

in CCH2 months ago

Hello Everyone!
Today I make a beautiful paper photo frame. For this one, need to make eight leaf-shaped folds of paper of the same size. After that, have to make eight paper roses. I think the frame is unique with leaf shapes.

In the first step, green and white paper are cut by the same length and width with 10cm. The next step is to glue them together and fold them step by step as shown in the pictures. In the same way, fold eight paper pieces of the same size and attach them together. Glue the blue paper to the back of it.

In this step, paper roses are made. It is made by drawing a pattern on the paper and folding it. Have to glue at the end. I use that flower method sometimes. Place them on each leaf.

I really like that frame because it's so beautiful. But it took long time because I had to fold a lot of paper for the frame and flowers. I also take beautiful pictures. Thank you so much for your reading my post to the end.

April 3, 2024
Written by @asterkame
By my photo & made by me

Sort:  


Thank you very much for the supporting.

☺️🤗🤗

😊🤗

Welcome 😊✨