Origami Photo Frames with Paper Bows, How to Make them

in CCH2 months ago

Hello Everyone!
Today I make two very beautiful and cute paper photo frames. Each frame is made with two colors paper pieces. Decorate them with paper bows. They are made by folding paper, so need to fold a lot of paper. So it takes long time.

Cut the paper by the same length and width with 10cm. The next step is to fold it step by step. Folding paper method is simple. After folding them, attach by gluing them together. Another one is made with green and pink paper. Cut two sheets of white paper as the size of the frame and add them to the inside of the frames.

In this step, fold two paper bows. Cut the paper by equal lengths with 8cm and cut it in half again. Then fold it step by step until get a bow shape. Glue them on each frame.

I really like them because they are so beautiful and useful. I also take beautiful pictures. Thank you so much for your reading my post to the end.

March 24, 2024
Written by @asterkame
By my photo & made by me

Sort:  

Those are really cute frames.

I see. Thank you so much.

Que talento, siempre los origami llamaron mi atención, mas no me he puesto a aprender mas de ellos; saludos.

I see. Origami is really nice. You should learn about it. Thank you very much.

Congratulations @asterkame! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Blockchain

Thank you very much.

Awesome work @asterkame! Your daily posts on Hive are making a big impact. Keep it up!

It's a simple frame design.
!LUV

asterkame, iyanpol12 sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Right. It is really simple. Thank you.

It's very interesting!!

I see. Thank you!

Nice frames

Thanks a lot.

Again you are with fantastic and creative origami 👍🏻👍🏻 you are doing fabulous job ...

I am very happy and thankful to hear that. I will continue to make more unique and better origami.😊